Slide
Communication Channels MCO 3.0
General
Administration Department
En. Rosdin Roslee
03 2614 5555
019 324 3422
Email: rosdinr@paab.my
Office Hours : 8:00 - 17:00
location_city
CEO's Office
Ms Patricia Paran
012 252 9476
Email: patricia@paab.my
Office Hours : 8:00 - 17:00
PAAB Official Email
comms@paab.my
Finance
Account Department
En. Rozaifee Abu Zaharim
012 328 4769
Email: rozaifee@paab.my

Cik Nur Amiza Amir
012 935 3876
Email: amiza@paab.my
Office Hours : 8:00 - 17:00
Contract / Tender
Commercial Division / Contract
En. Mohamad Mohamad Nor
019 395 5635
Email: mohamad@paab.my

En. Azman Mohd Ihsan
013 684 3171
Email: azman@paab.my
Office Hours : 8:00 - 17:00
Projects / Water Assets
Operation
En Zainal Nagin
019 225 7837
Email: zainal@paab.my

En. Mohd Fauzi Omar
017 200 9182
Email: fauzi@paab.my
Office Hours : 8:00 - 17:00
#Keluarga Malaysia
OUR MAIN RESPONSIBILITIES

WATER INDUSTRY REFORMIST

WATER INFRASTRUCTURE PLANNING

Work closely with the respective stakeholders in the planning of new water infrastructure

NEW WATER INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT

Design and develop of new water infrastructure i.e. Water Treatment Plant, Reservoir, Pipelines

REHABILITATION & REPLACEMENT

Pipe rehabilitation and replacement programme of aging pipes to arrest water leakage.

ABOUT US

known as PAAB in short. PAAB forms part of the Government's efforts to restructure the water services industry in the country to achieve better efficiency and quality, as well as to ensure sustainability of the industry.

PIPE WORKS
+
KM
WTP CAPACITY
+
MLD
COMPLETED WTP
WITH STF
NRW TARGET
%
BY 2020
STAY CONNECTED WITH US